Congratulations to all of our 2019 ECMA Nominees!

Screen Shot 2019-02-06 at 2.46.05 PM

Congratulations to our Songcamp Family nominated for 2019 East Coast Music Association (ECMA) Awards!

See you in Charlottetown!

Bucky Adams Memorial Award:
Reeny Smith

Country Recording of the Year:
Cameron Nickerson – Detours
Thomas Stajcer – Will I Learn To Love Again?

Pop Recording of the Year:
Neon Dreams – Shape Of My Mind

R&B/Soul Recording of the Year:
Elijah Wohlmuth (Will) – 3am
Reeny Smith – WWIII: Strength. Courage. Love.

Rap/Hip-Hop Recording of the Year:
Mitchell Bailey – Season One
Quake Matthews – Drinking Games

Song of the Year:
Gabrielle Papillon – “When The Heart Attacks” (Producers: Corey LeRue, Daniel Ledwell)
Quake Matthews – “Confessions” feat. Neon Dreams (Producer: Gordie Sampson & Corey LeRue)
The East Pointers – “Two Weeks” (Producer: Gordie Sampson)

Songwriter of the Year:
Port Cities

Fans’ Choice Entertainer of the Year:
Mo Kenney
Neon Dreams
Port Cities

Fans’ Choice Video of the Year:
Makayla Lynn – “Joyride” (Director: Scott Simpson)
Neon Dreams – “Shape Of My Mind” (Director: Zack Facts)

Producer of the Year:
Corey LeRue

Video of the Year:
Neon Dreams – “Shape Of My Mind” (Director: Zack Facts)

Click here for the full list of nominees.